وحدات التحكم في التدفق الجماعي وعدادات CODA Coriolis

  • أوكازيون
  • سعر عادي

قياسات عالية الدقة للسائل والغازات مستقلة عن تركيبة السوائل.

تقدم سلسلة Alicat الجديدة القوية من أدوات Coriolis قياسات مباشرة لتدفق الكتلة من أجل دقة استثنائية في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الدقيقة للتدفق المنخفض للغاية والضغط العالي. مقاييس التدفق الكتلي ووحدات التحكم في CODA مضغوطة وتجمع بين أوقات الاستجابة السريعة والاستقرار الصفري الاستثنائي لإنشاء أداة دقيقة رائدة في الصناعة. تم تصميم وحدات Coriolis لتكون غير حساسة للغاية للاهتزازات الخارجية ، وتوفر دقة لا تتزعزع عبر نطاق القياس 0.2 جم / ساعة إلى 10 كجم / ساعة.

  • متنوع القدرات. حتى عندما لا تعرف التركيب الكيميائي للسائل الخاص بك ، يتيح لك CODA الحصول على قراءات دقيقة لمعدل تدفق الكتلة لكل من السوائل والغازات. هذا يجعل CODA مثالية للتطبيقات ذات التراكيب السائلة المتغيرة أو غير المعروفة.
  • دقيق. يتدفق القياس بدقة يمكن تتبعها مع NIST للسوائل والغازات وصولاً إلى 0.05٪ من معدل التدفق الكامل. كما أن أدوات كوريوليس الخاصة بنا غير حساسة للغاية للمطبات والاهتزازات الخارجية ، مما يضمن قياسات دقيقة على الرغم من التداخل البيئي
  • قوي. يغطي CODA المزيد من التطبيقات بالنسبة لك بمقاومة السوائل المسببة للتآكل ، وتصنيف IP67 ، وضغوط تشغيل تصل إلى 4000 PSIA. تتوفر أيضًا أختام معدنية بالكامل مع عدادات CODA الخاصة بنا.

 

 الاتصال بنا للحصول على الاقتباس.

 

يتعلم أكثر:


العربية

CODA Coriolis Mass Flow Controllers and Meters

  • Sale
  • Regular price

High precision liquid and gas measurements independent of fluid composition.

Alicat’s robust new series of Coriolis instruments offers direct mass flow measurements for exceptional accuracy in a broad array of precision ultra-low flow and high pressure applications. CODA mass flow meters and controllers are compact and pair fast response times with exceptional zero stability to create an industry leading precision instrument. Designed to be highly insensitive to external vibrations, our Coriolis units provide unwavering accuracy throughout the 0.2 g/h to 10 kg/h measurement range.

  • Versatile. Even when you don’t know the chemical composition of your fluid, CODA enables you to obtain accurate readings of mass flow rate for both liquids and gases. This makes CODA ideal for applications with changing or unknown fluid compositions.
  • Accurate. Measure flows with NIST-traceable accuracy for liquids and gases down to 0.05% of the full scale flow rate. Our Coriolis instruments are also highly insensitivity to external bumps and vibrations, ensuring accurate measurements despite environmental interference.
  • Robust. CODA covers more applications for you with resistance to corrosive fluids, an IP67 rating, and operating pressures up to 4000 PSIA. All-metal seals are additionally available with our CODA meters.

 

 Contact us for a quote.

 

Learn More:


English