سياسة الشحن

تم حساب الشحن في وقت المغادرة. يتم شحن معظم الطلبات في غضون 7 أيام من تأكيد الطلب. 

يشحن هذا المتجر أيضًا إلى بلدان خارجية محددة ، للحصول على قائمة كاملة ، تحقق من قسم "الشحن" في عملية الدفع. إذا لم يتم عرض بلدك ، أو كنت تبحث عن شحن أسرع ، فاتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من الخيارات: + 1-520-290-6060 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@alicat.com.
سيتم إرسال الطلبات الدولية EXW ، مما يعني أن المشتري سيكون مسؤولاً عن أي ضرائب ورسوم استيراد.

تتطلب جميع المنتجات التي ستكون الوجهة النهائية خارج الولايات المتحدة نموذج إقرار المستخدم النهائي المكتمل قبل أن يتم شحن العنصر. يرجى ملء النموذج هنا.

سيتم توفير وقت التسليم المقدر عند الخروج. إذا تم إجراء طلب مخصص ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة التقدير.

 

توصيل.     
يجب أن يكون التسليم هو مصنع EXW Alicat (ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في الوثائق التي تقر بطلب المشتري) ، وعندها تنتقل الملكية إلى المشتري. سيتم بذل كل جهد ممكن لتنفيذ التسليم في الوقت المطلوب ، ولكن مواعيد التسليم غير مضمونة

تلف الشحن.     
يتم تعبئة المنتج المشحون من موقع تصنيع Alicat بعناية وفقًا لمتطلبات الناقل. يجب أن يقدم المشتري مطالبات الخسائر أو التلف أثناء النقل مع الناقل. يجب تفريغ جميع الشحنات بالكامل وتفتيشها فور استلامها. من المهم الحفاظ على علبة الشحن ومواد التعبئة وجميع الأجزاء سليمة ليفحصها وكيل الناقل. خسارة أو تلف مرئي. يجب الإشارة إلى أي دليل خارجي على الخسارة أو الضرر على فاتورة الشحن أو إيصال الناقل وتوقيعه من قبل وكيل الناقل. قد يؤدي عدم القيام بذلك إلى رفض الناقل للوفاء بالمطالبة.

التأخيرات والاحتمالات والقوة القاهرة.   
في حالة إجبار Alicat على إيقاف أو تقليص إنتاجها أو عدم قدرتها على الشحن في الوقت المحدد بسبب حريق أو فيضان أو عاصفة رياح أو أي أمر آخر ، أو حادث أو حريق أو انفجار أو اضطراب في العمل أو تصرف من أي حكومة أو أي وكالة أو تقسيم فرعي لها ، أو إجراء قضائي ، أو تخريب ، أو تمرد ، أو أعمال شغب أو غير ذلك من أعمال العصيان المدني ، أو عمل عدو عام ، أو عطل تقني ، أو نقص في المواد الخام ، أو العمالة ، أو الآلات ، أو الطاقة ، أو النقل ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أو نقص عربات القطار أو أي سبب سواء كان مشابهًا للأسباب المذكورة أعلاه أم لا ، خارج نطاق سيطرة Alicat المعقولة ، تحتفظ Alicat بالحق ، بناءً على اختيارها ، في إلغاء هذا الطلب (في كلتا الحالتين دون أي مسؤولية تجاه Alicat أو المشتري على الإطلاق). لن تكون Alicat ملزمة بأي حال من الأحوال بشراء مواد من الآخرين لتمكين Alicat من توصيل المنتجات إلى المشتري بموجب هذه الاتفاقية. خلال فترة هذه الحالة الطارئة ، يحق لشركة Alicat تخصيص إمداداتها المتاحة بين المشترين وفقًا لتقدير Alicat وحدها.
العربية

Shipping Policy

Shipping calculated at time of check out. Most orders ship out within 7 days of order conformation. 

This store also ships to selected overseas countries, for a full list check the "Shipping" section of the checkout. If your country is not displayed, or you're looking for faster shipping, contact us for more options: +1-520-290-6060 or via email at info@alicat.com.
International orders will be sent EXW, meaning the buyer will be responsible for any import taxes and duties.

All products which end destination will be outside of the US require a completed End User Declaration Form before the item can be shipped. Please complete the form here.

An estimated delivery time will be provided at checkout. If a custom request is made, this may increase the estimate.

 

DELIVERY.     
Delivery shall be EXW Alicat’s plant (unless otherwise specified on documentation acknowledging Buyer’s order), whereupon title shall pass to Buyer. Every effort will be made to effect delivery at the desired time, but delivery dates are not guaranteed

SHIPMENT DAMAGE.     
Product shipped from Alicat’s manufacturing location is carefully packed in compliance with carrier requirements. Claims for loss or damage in transit must be made with the carrier by Buyer. All shipments should be fully unpacked and inspected immediately upon receipt. It is important to keep the shipping carton, packing material and all parts intact for inspection by the carrier’s agent. Visible Loss or Damage. Any external evidence of loss or damage must be noted on the freight bill or carrier’s receipt and signed by the carrier’s agent. Failure to do this may result in the carrier refusing to honor the claim.

DELAYS, CONTINGENCIES AND FORCE MAJEURE.   
In the event Alicat is forced to shut down or curtail its production or is unable to ship at the time specified because of fire, flood, windstorm, or other act of God, accident, fire, explosion, labor disturbance, act of any government or any agency or subdivision thereof, judicial action, sabotage, insurrection, riot or other act of civil disobedience, act of a public enemy, technical failure, shortage of raw materials, labor, machinery, energy, or transportation, including, but not limited to, railcar shortages or any cause whether or not similar to the causes listed above, beyond Alicat’s reasonable control, Alicat reserves the right, at its option, to cancel this order (in either case without any liability to Alicat or Buyer whatsoever). In no event shall Alicat be obligated to purchase material from others to enable Alicat to deliver Products to Buyer hereunder. During the period of such contingency, Alicat shall have the right to allocate its available supply among its buyers in Alicat’s sole discretion.
English